New APO Chairman and Vice Chairmen

The 48th Session of the APO Governing Body elected APO Director for India Dr. Ajay Dua as APO Chairman for 2006–2007 and APO Director for Indonesia Besar Setyoko and Acting APO Director for the Islamic Republic of Iran Dr. Ghassem Ansari Ranani as the First and Second Vice Chairmen, respectively.



(L-R) Dr. Dua, Setyoko, and Dr. Ranani