APO Accreditation Body Council Members 2023–25

No.	Council Member
1.	Dr. Indra Pradana Singawinata Secretary-General Asian Productivity Organization
2.	Director General National Productivity Organisation, Ministry of Industries Bangladesh
3.	Dr. Chen-Fu Chien Senior Vice President for Administration Office of the President National Tsing Hua University Republic of China
4.	Director General National Productivity Council India
5.	Kunjung Masehat Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors Indonesia Mining and Energy Emergency Response Professional Certification Agency Indonesia
6.	Dr. Tetsushi Sonobe Dean and CEO Asian Development Bank Institute Japan
7.	Batbileg Tsagaan Head Mongolian Productivity Organization Certification Body Mongolia
8.	Ismat Gul Khattak Chief Advisor on Accreditation National Aerospace Science & Technology Park Pakistan
9.	Thilaka Jayasundara Secretary Ministry of Industry and Entrepreneurship Development Sri Lanka (from 25 December 2024)
10.	Turkiye
11.	Dr. Ha Minh Hiep Acting Director General Directorate for Standards, Metrology and Quality Vietnam