APO Accreditation Body Council Members 2023–25

No.	Council Member	Category
1.	Dr. Indra Pradana Singawinata	APO Secretary-General
2.	Md Nuruzzaman Director General (Additional Secretary) National Productivity Organisation, Ministry of Industries, Bangladesh (from 1 January 2025)	Head of NPO
3.	Neerja Sekhar Director General National Productivity Council, India (from 25 December 2024)	
4.	Thilaka Jayasundara Secretary Ministry of Industry and Entrepreneurship Development, Sri Lanka (from 25 December 2024)	
5.	Kunjung Masehat Commissioner Indonesia Mining and Energy Emergency Response Professional Certification Agency, Indonesia	Professional Certification Body
6.	Batbileg Tsagaan Head Mongolian Productivity Organization Certification Body	
7.	Ismat Gul Khattak Chief Advisor on Accreditation National Aerospace Science & Technology Park, Pakistan	
8.	Dr. Tetsushi Sonobe Dean and Chief Executive Officer ADBI, Japan	Academia
9.	Dr. Chen-Fu Chien Senior Vice President for Administration Office of the President National Tsing Hua University Republic of China	
10.	Vacant Turkiye	Ministry/Government Agency
11.	Dr. Ha Minh Hiep Acting Director General Commission for Standards, Metrology and Quality, Vietnam	

(As of 5 February 2025)